COM Machina


COM
MACHINA

For customized communication and to accompany all your projects

JOYA Lifestore offers you a link to the Com machina platform with Com Machina that brings together the best experts in the communications industry, partners of JOYA Lifestore to meet all event needs.

COM MACHINA

rouestransparent

A professional address book and a network of reliable contacts in the fields of communication

COM MACHINA is an internal service of communication, regrouping communicators, here’s what we can do for you :

- Communication tools print and web (invitation, save the date, thank yous, website, logo, etc)
- Community management (live social media coverage of your event, Socialwall)
- Coaching and training
- Event project management
- Photos, sound, video
- Public relations and press

As well

- Sound (equipment rental, DJ)
- Catering
- Chauffeur
- Custom wine and champagne tastings
- Key in hand seminars for businesses
- Concierge

anthonny

Anthony Lanneretonne

- Photographer -

A nomadic childhood, he inherited a taste for travel. A film school graduate, Anthony Lanneretonne integrates this medium as a stage manager, then worked as a photography assistant to great fashion and lifestyle photographers.

In a nomadic childhood, he inherited a taste for travel. Graduated from film school Anthony Lanneretonne integrates this medium as a stage manager, then became assistant to photograph great fashion photographers and lifestyle. Photographer author since 2001, Maisons Côté Sud magazine puts his foot in the stirrup. His passion for the art of living the door to perform most often images in natural light. Foodie, naturally curious about everything that forges taste, he produced cookbooks and travel stories for the French and foreign press. Nice Code adventure feeds on personal landscape work. (Cécile Vaiarel

alanneretonne@gmail.com
anthonylanneretonne.fr

Oriana

Oriana Schwaan

- Events and Digital Communication -

Specialist in events and contemporary art. Oriana made her debut at the FIAC (Reed Exhibitions group) in Paris as Show Manager. Then in 2012 she founded her agency in order to produce cultural events and art exhibitions. Passionate about social networks, digital communication has become an essential part of her business. After a year and a half she returned to Nice where she founded, among others, Rock Your Days, the first pop-up store on the French Riviera.

oriana@joyalifestore.com
 davidetmarcel.com

anne-marie

Anne-Marie Pécorino

- Coaching and Training -

Director of ESMOD Nice and “DirCom” in in the airport are some of her references. At the center of PME like multinationals, the internal communication and training of employees as well as their supervisors have become her specialty. She creates training sessions such as time management, stress, team leadership, etc. Meanwhile, she has a coaching business for executives and professionals.
Her curiosity and taste for beautiful things in life characterize her training programs and make her practice “results oriented” with an unconventional air yet efficient!

bureau@joyalifestore.com

vincent

L’équipe de La Langue du Caméléon

 - Communication Agency -

The Language Team of Cameleon is a communications agency with a triple focus: strategic, creative and conscientious. We design identities, stories and brand experiences for the connected life. The agency works for large French and international companies, but for startups and PMEs in the region. 

vincent@cameleons.com
cameleons.com

gilbert

Gilbert Gay Parme

Public relations and press -

Create, maintain and better yet increase your visibility and your image (and, consequently, your results), this is possible using simple and effective tools and reliable relationships! Of course, such action will be effective only if you are talented! So together, we will put together our know-how and expertise.

gilbert.gp@club-internet.fr

rouestransparent
daniel

Daniel Gerner

 - Video production -

Reporting, recording, live broadcasting or shooting and editing as you wish ... Just ask. With 15 years of experience in broadcasting, including 10 years in video journalism at France Télévisions, I am strong at documenting each moving trace of your event, whatever it is!

COM Machina


COM
MACHINA

Pour une communication sur mesure et accompagner tous vos projets

JOYA Lifestore propose la mise en relation avec la plateforme Com Machina rassemblant les meilleurs experts des métiers de la communication, partenaires de JOYA Lifestore, pour répondre à toutes les demandes d’événements.

COM MACHINA

rouestransparent

c’est un carnet d’adresses de professionnels et un réseau de contacts fiables dans les domaines de la communication

Service interne de communication internes à JOYA Lifestore à votre disposition

Outils de communication print et web (invitation, save the date, remerciements, site web, logo, etc)
- Community Management (gestion de réseaux sociaux, couverture live de votre événement (Facebook, Twitter et Instagram), Socialwall)
- Coach et Formation
- Chef de projet événementiel
- Captation photo, son, vidéo
- Relations publiques et presse

Et aussi

Images (photo, captation),
Son (location matériel, DJ),
Relation presse
Catering
Voiturier
Ateliers ou dégustation vin, champagne sur mesure
Séminaires clé en main pour entreprises (coachs, formateurs)
Community Managment
Création graphique
Concièrgerie
Etc…

anthonny

Anthony Lanneretonne

- Photographe -

D’une enfance nomade, il hérite le goût du voyage. Diplômé d'une école de cinéma Anthony Lanneretonne intègre ce milieu en tant que régisseur, puis devient assistant photo pour de grands photographes de mode et de lifestyle. Photographe auteur depuis 2001, le magazine Maisons Côté Sud lui met le pied à l'étrier. Sa passion pour l’art de vivre le porte à réaliser le plus souvent des images en lumière naturelle. Fin gourmet, naturellement curieux de tout ce qui forge le goût, il réalise des ouvrages culinaires et des reportages de voyage pour la presse française et étrangère. L’aventure de Nice code se nourrit d’un travail personnel sur le paysage.(Cécile Vaiarelli).

alanneretonne@gmail.com
anthonylanneretonne.fr

Oriana

Oriana Schwaan

- Événementiel & Communication Digitale -

Spécialiste en évènementiel et art contemporain. Elle a fait ses armes à la FIAC (groupe Reed Expositions) à Paris en tant que Show Manager. Puis en 2012, elle a fondé son agence afin de faire de la production d’évènements culturels et d’expositions artistiques. Passionnée par les réseaux sociaux, la communication digitale est devenue également une part essentielle de son activité. De retour à Nice depuis un an et demi, elle a entre autre co-fondé Rock Your Days, 1er pop-up store de la Côte d’Azur.

oriana@joyalifestore.com
 davidetmarcel.com

anne-marie

Anne-Marie Pécorino

- Coaching & Formation -

Directrice de l'ESMOD Nice, « DirCom » dans l’aéroportuaire, voici quelques une de ses références.
Au sein de PME comme de multinationales, la communication interne et la formation des salariés et de leurs encadrants sont devenues sa spécialité et crée des formations telles que : Gestion du temps, du stress, conduite d’équipe, etc. Parallèlement elle exerce une activité d’accompagnement personnel de cadres dirigeants ou de tout professionnel.
Sa curiosité et son goût pour les jolies choses de la vie caractérisent ses formations et donnent à sa pratique très « orientée résultats », un air moins convenu mais efficace !

bureau@joyalifestore.com

Portrait Emmanuel Galera

L’équipe de La Langue du Caméléon

 - Agence de Communication -

la langue du caméléon est une agence de communication avec un triple focus : stratégique, créatif et appliqué. Nous concevons des identités, des histoires et des expériences de marque pour la vie connectée.
L’agence travaille pour les grands comptes français et internationaux, mais aussi pour les start-ups et les PME en région.

 

egalera@cameleons.com
cameleons.com

gilbert

Gilbert Gay Parme

- Relations publiques et presse -

Créer, maintenir et, encore mieux, accroître sa notoriété et son image de marque (et, par voie de conséquence, ses résultats ), cela est possible à l'aide d'outils simples et efficaces, et de relations fiables ! Bien sûr, une telle action sera efficace uniquement si vous êtes talentueux ! Alors, ensemble, nous associerons savoir-faire et faire savoir.

gilbert.gp@club-internet.fr

rouestransparent
daniel

Daniel Gerner

 - Captation vidéo -

Reportage, captation, diffusion en live ou tournage et montage selon vos désirs... Il suffit de demander. Grâce à 15 ans d'expérience dans l'audiovisuel, dont 10 en tant que journaliste reporter d'images à France Télévisions, je me fais fort de sauvegarder une trace en mouvement de votre évènement, quel qu'il soit!